PNU Administration

Gather your family and enjoy great food that everyone will love.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rossukon Sangmanee
President Princess of Naradhiwas University
Tel : +6686-488-7844
E-mail : Rossukon.S@pnu.ac.th

ช่องทางสำหรับรับข้อเสนอแนะและข้อร้องเรียนต่างๆ เพื่อพัฒนามหาวิทยาลัยผ่านเว็บไซต์
โดยรบกวนขอให้ท่านกรอกข้อมูลแบบฟอร์มที่กำหนด แล้วส่งตรงถึงอธิการ

Vice President

Mr. Pisit Surawonlop
Vice President for Administration Affairs
Tel : 073-709030 Ext.1153
E-mail : Pasit.S@pnu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Tawee Boonpirom
Vice President for Policy and Planning
Tel : 073-709030 Ext.1152
E-mail : Tawee.B@pnu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Supat Srisawat
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Tel : 073-709030 Ext.1149
E-mail : Supat.S@pnu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Teera Theapprom
Vice President for Physical
Tel : 073-709030 Ext.1151
E-mail : Thira.T@pnu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Preecha Salaemae
Vice President for research and innovation
Tel : 073-709030 Ext.1123
E-mail : Precha.S@pnu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Sumate Srichoo
Vice President for Student Affairs
Tel : +6681-748-8007,+6662-293-5492
E-mail : Sumet.S@pnu.ac.th

Assistant to President

Asst. Prof. Seksan Ti-ngi
Assistant to President
Tel :
+6687-837-8031
E-mail: Saksan.T@pnu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Arong Maseang
Assistant to President
Tel : +6686-597-3636
E-mail : Arong.M@pnu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Tippayawan Niltaya
Assistant to President
Tel :
+6687-291-0029
E-mail :
Thiphayawan.N@pnu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Saithong Kaewchay
Assistant to President
Tel :
073-709030 Ext. 1161
E-mail :
Saitong.K@pnu.ac.th

Mr. Alee Jehlae
Assistant to President
Tel :
073-709030 Ext. 1180
E-mail : International.Aff@pnu.ac.th

Dr. Watcharin Fonghoy
Assistant to President
Tel : 073-709030 Ext. 1162
E-mail : Watcharin.F@pnu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Cheloh Khaekphong
Assistant to President
Tel : +6691-848-5132
E-mail : Cheloh.K@pnu.ac.th

Miss Nisida Utamarat
Assistant to President
Tel : 073-709030 Ext.1137
E-mail : Nisida.U@pnu.ac.th

Mr. Warin Narawit
Assistant to President
Tel : +6688-768-5661
E-mail : Warin.N@pnu.ac.th

Dean / Director

Assoc. Prof. Gen. Chumpol Plamsomboon
Dean of Faculty of Medicine
Tel : +6688-786-2848
E-mail : chumphon.p@pnu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siriphan Siriphan
Dean of Faculty of Nursing
Tel : 073-709030 Ext.3800,3827
E-mail : siripan.s@pnu.ac.th

Dr. Yunyon Surut
Dean of Faculty of Engineering
Tel : +6681-959-0164
E-mail : yanyoung.s@pnu.ac.th

Dr. Aslan Hilae
Dean of Faculty of Sciences and Technology
Tel : +6693-642-9995
E-mail : aslan.h@pnu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Jakkhaphan Piychayapipiarkul
Dean of Faculty of Agriculture
Tel : +6688-788-4457
E-mail : jakkrapan.p@pnu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Wanchai Kaewnunual
Dean of Faculty of Liberal arts

Tel : +6688-398-1882
E-mail : wanchai.k@pnu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Bongkoch Kamolprem
Dean of Faculty of Management Sciences
Tel : 073-709030 Ext.3310
E-mail : bongkot.k@pnu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anis Pattanaprichawong
Director of Academy of Islamic and Arabic Studies
Tel : 073-709030 Ext.3555
E-mail : arnit.p@pnu.ac.th

Mr. Parmin Hayamin
Director of Narathiwat Technical Collage
Tel : +6687-288-8087
E-mail : pramin.h@pnu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Surasen Sririkanond
Director of Narathiwat Agriculture and Technology College

Tel : +6693-729-4241
E-mail : surasean.s@pnu.ac.th

Mr. Surasit Chorwong
Director of Takbai Industrial and Community Education College
Tel : +6681-798-4792
E-mail : surasit.ch@pnu.ac.th

Division Director

Mr. Yakreeya Sama
Director of the Office of the President
Tel : +6681-690-0760
E-mail : yakreya.s@pnu.ac.th

Miss Arunya Kongsaen
Director of the Division of Student Affair

Tel : 073-709030 Ext. 3515
E-mail : arunya.k@pnu.ac.th

Miss Phanarat Watcharathaksin
Director of Policy and Planning Office
Tel : +6681-767-5828
E-mail : panarut.w@pnu.ac.th

Mrs. Nareumon Srisuwan
Director of Division of Human Resources Management Office
Tel : +6686-003-1206
E-mail : nareumon.s@pnu.ac.th

Mrs. Mareeyah Puteh
Director of a Academic&Register Affair
Tel : 073-709030 Ext.1102
E-mail : mareeyah.p@pnu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Seksan Ti-ngi
Director of Division of General Office
Tel : +6687-837-8031
E-mail : saksan.t@pnu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Nitradi Beraheng
Director of Division of Financial Office
Tel : +6661-403-8295
E-mail : nitradee.b@pnu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Wasan Palasai
Director of Research & Innovation Center
Tel : +6681-9149175
E-mail : wasan.p@pnu.ac.th